The other day I received a question from a Messenger user. They asked: “When I sign out on one endpoint or close a chat window there, it gets closed on all other endpoints as well. Is there a switch (registry or so?) to disable this behavior?”
Please keep in mind that the blogging service Windows Live Spaces is closing on March 16, 2011. This affects all existing spaces and their contents.
Like already noted in September, the free blogging service Windows Live Spaces is closing on March 16, 2011. Please remember that after January 4, 2011, you will no longer be able to add new contents to your Space, as it will become read-only.