To delete browsing data, Internet Explorer requires you to click some menus to find the feature. But there is a not so well-known keyboard shortcut that opens the cleanup window quickly.
The other day I received a question from a Messenger user. They asked: “When I sign out on one endpoint or close a chat window there, it gets closed on all other endpoints as well. Is there a switch (registry or so?) to disable this behavior?”
You are getting an error in Windows Live or one of the applications and are thus wondering whether the error only occurs with your account, or whether it is a common problem? You can find out with the Windows Live service status.